Contact Us

General Inquiries and Program

Satir Institute of the Pacific
Cindi Mueller, Administrative Assistant
13686-94A Avenue,
Surrey, BC V3V 1N1

Phone: 1-604-634-0572
Email: admin@satirpacific.org

Board of Directors

President: Linda Lucas, MA, LCPC
president@satirpacific.org

Treasurer: Tonda Chin, MS, LPC
treasurer@satirpacific.org

Secretary: Denise Wynne, MSW, RSW
secretary@satirpacific.org

Director of Training:  Jennifer Nagel, MA, RCC
training@satirpacific.org

Director of Membership:  Teresa McLellan, MA, RCC
membership@satirpacific.org

Director of Marketing: Corrinna Douglas, MACP, RCC
marketing@satirpacific.org

Directors 
Maureen Boliszczuk
Madeleine DeLittle, RTC, MTC, RCS, Ph.D. Cand.
Moira Haagen, M.Ed. RCC
Lyla Harman, BSW, MSW, RSW

Past President and Advisory Board Chair
Michael Callaghan, RTC

Other Services

Librarian: Satir Institute of the Pacific
librarian@satirpacific.org
Wisdom Box Editor: TBA
newsletter@satirpacific.org
Research Committee Chair: Madeleine DeLittle, RTC, MTC, RCS, Ph.D. Cand.
researchchair@satirpacific.org