Contact Us

General Inquiries and Program

Satir Institute of the Pacific
Cindi Mueller, Administrative Assistant
13686-94A Avenue,
Surrey, BC V3V 1N1

Phone: 1-604-634-0572
Email: admin@satirpacific.org

Board of Directors

President: Michael Callaghan, RTC
president@satirpacific.org

Treasurer: Teresa McLellan, MA
treasurer@satirpacific.org

Secretary: Jennifer Nagel, MA, RCC
secretary@satirpacific.org

Director of Training:
training@satirpacific.org

Director of Membership:
membership@satirpacific.org

Director of Marketing: Corrinna Douglas, MACP, RCC
marketing@satirpacific.org

Directors 
Maureen Boliszczuk
Tonda Chin, MS, LPC
Linda Lucas, MA, LCPC
Denise Wynne, MSW, RSW

Other Services

Librarian: Satir Institute of the Pacific
librarian@satirpacific.org
Wisdom Box Editor: John Paterson
newsletter@satirpacific.org
Research Committee Chair:
researchchair@satirpacific.org